

Branch	Monday to Friday	Saturday
Acacia Mall Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am- 1:00pm
Adjumani Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am 1:00pm
Apac Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am 1:00pm
Aponye Mall Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Arua Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
BUGOLOOBI BRANCH	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Buliisa Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	Closed
Bundibugyo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am- 1:00pm
Busia Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am- 1:00pm
Bwamiramira Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Bwera CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Corporate Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Entebbe Main Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Forest Mall Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am- 1:00pm
FortPortal Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am- 1:00pm
FREEDOM CITY	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Garden City Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Gulu Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Hoima Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Ibanda Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Iganga Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Ishaka Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Jinja Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Jinja Town CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kabalagala Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kabale Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kabong CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kabwohe Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kagadi CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kakira CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	Closed
Kalangala Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kamuli Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kapchorwa Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kasese Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kawempe Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kayunga CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kiboga Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kigumba Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kihihi Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kinyara CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm

Kireka Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kisoro Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kitgum branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kotido Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kumi CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kyambogo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Kyotera Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Lira Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Lugazi Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Lugogo branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Luwero Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Lyantonde Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Makerere Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Masaka Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Masindi Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mayuge CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mbale Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mbarara Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Metro Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mityana Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Moroto Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Moyo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mpigi Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mubende Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mukono Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Mulago Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Nakasero Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Nakawa Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Nakivubo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Nateete Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Nebbi Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Ntinda Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Ntungamo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Packwach CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Rukungiri Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Soroti Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Tororo Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Wandegeya Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
William Street Branch	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm
Wobulenzi CSP	8:30am – 3:00pm	9:00am-1:00pm